I accidentally ordered the wrong thing on a weekend. I sent an email hoping to hear from someone that coming week. And what a shock when I received a text that day and my order was fixed in less than 24hrs!! I order 2 different products from them. Both are of highest quality. That along with the best customer service I’ve ever received online, I am a customer for life!!
August 7, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Amy P.
Informative site and great payment methods. wonderful products.
August 7, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jeff Morrow
It's Sooooo Difficult to find legitimate high quality Research Chemicals, I have been burned a lot by many other companies. But I always test my orders upon recieval, and LotiLabs has ALWAYS been High Quality and Exactly what it says it is . Add on top of that the low price & fast shipping to the U.K where I'm from and customer service that is rapid ! & actually real and not a generic response lol , I have to say would never look elsewhere for my RC requirements
August 4, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jonathan C.S.
The service is unbelievable and the order is always packaged and shipped as quickly as it was ordered and on the door step with in unbelievable time and products live up to the standards and expectations as perceived. I have recommended lotilabs to just about everyone.
July 31, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Cody
Unbelievable products! I highly trust and recommend Loti Labs if you’re looking for quality and reliable service.
July 28, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Domenico G.
Excellent customer service and super fast delivery. I would highly recommend using Loti Labs!
July 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Joseph S.
I was truly amazed at lotilabs by their responsiveness, I had contacted them through email and emailed me back personally not by an automated message within minutes. I have never witnessed another company deliver such a responsive reply for a customer service ticket issue. I will definitely only buy from lotilabs.com for now on for their truly amazing customer service.
July 24, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Caleb
Quality products, great prices and awesome customer service!
July 17, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Joe
I wasn't sure about ordering from a company I didn't know. Had a lot of positive reviews so I thought I would try, I'm very happy that I did, order came in about 4 or 5 days. Placing my second order today.
July 17, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Phillip
Received products fast and products worked as expected
July 16, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mark Savell