Comparable, if not better products than other peptide sites I've used in the past. My orders have always arrived on quicker end of the estimated times.
November 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Shane B
Hats off too Julie awesome customer service!!!!
November 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Christopher B
very user friendly easy to make payment I am Very happy with product and it arrived quickly The price was also fair
November 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ralph L
Wow! Great products and quick turnaround. I wanted to wait before i made a review and now on my 3rd order i highly recommend Loti Labs. Will be ordering and researching with new peptides in the very near future.
November 29, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rob H
Absolutely THE BEST customer service I've ever experienced! I won't hesitate to order from Loti again and recommend them to all my friends!
November 29, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Eric
I have been a loyal customer for over a year now and I am continually blown away by the amazing attention to customer service they provide. High quality products, great prices, unbeatable promos and hands down the fastest delivery of anyone in the market.
November 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kyle C
My experiences with both the products and the service at Loti Labs has been exemplary. The products do as advertised with my research, and I'm assured by independent lab results of the purity of those products. When I have had any issues with (minor) service glitches, the representatives I've worked with have been quick to take care of any issues expeditiously and efficiently. 5 stars all the way 'round!
November 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bill L
Great service!
November 27, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jason B
I had my doubts at first! This is a great products with proven results! Super fast shipping and top notch customer service!
November 26, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Laine H
Prompt delivery and great product and discounted prices!
November 24, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Parag P