The variety of research liquids is surprising. Easy check out. Great deal!
June 8, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Abel
Ordered the same product repeat times. Each time it was delivered quickly, with tracking, packaged well and high quality. Don't hesitate to trust Loti labs.
May 31, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Todd
1st time customer. Great selection, amazing customer service. My overall satisfaction with the shipping and tracking system is beyond my expectations. I will order again and I can't wait to order other products too.
May 27, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Nathan
Very good to order from Loti, customer service is excellent
May 25, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Theodore H.
Customer service is on point along with their products!!
May 24, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jeremiah
Great Product, Fast Delivery, Awesome Communication. Only thing that I don't like it's is the"Save 25 percent off coupon code that takes up half the page everywhere you go. Makes it difficult to navigate. But Thank You. Will Buy Again.
May 23, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Karolina R
I order several things every month and they are always high quality and shipped fast with 24hrs of ordering.Their customer service is stellar and are always there to provide answers to questions and or concerns
May 20, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Michael J.
Been using Loti Labs for a long time legit nothing fake about them ❤️❤️
May 19, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Orlando T.
Have ordered from here dozens of times already and the products get sent really fast and also are what is listed. Can’t ask for a better company who values honesty as this is rare in a research chem website.
May 18, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Patrick V.
I highly recommend buying from Loti Labs. Their prices are always competitive, they are easy to deal with and prompt filling and shipping your order. This is one of my go-to places for research chemicals.
May 16, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dane W.