I have been involved in the Peptides and Research Chemical business for 20 years. Both in front and behind the scenes. I’ve seen a lot of businesses come and go. It’s difficult to determine the legit from the scam company. However, from day one these guys are legit and to top it off they go out of their way to satisfy. Customer service is the best and tracking solidified my appreciation. Keep it up guys. TB-500 and BPC-157 have pushed me and my clients ahead of the curve. I’m very pleased!
March 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Taz
Shipping was great got here on time got mine today very satisfied I will order again
March 27, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
John Mc
Excellent service and products! Expedient shipping with every order I've placed!
March 25, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Jason
Very helpful, you won't regret it. Customer service is better than Walmart. I recommend it to anyone!
March 24, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
John John
Tadafil is effective. Ordering is also very easy. Good company in my opinion.
March 23, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rich
Always buy from Loti Labs. Big orders, or even one small order I always get it shipped the same day, quick and easy check out with an account and always have many ways to pay! Never once have I had a problem ordering and I definitely recommend this website to anyone looking to order every and anything when it comes to research chemicals!
March 23, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Julian Rodriguez
I placed a large order yesterday and was shocked to see my order shipped today! Man what service! The website was super easy to use and the prices are the best. Loti labs will be my ONLY go to place for research chemicals from now on!
March 18, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Bradley J Dunagan
Loti labs, in particular Julie, did a great job in assisting me, even though there was a small snag in the beginning of the process. Julie was very very helpful and professional. Julie and Loti Labs are 'tops' in my book.
March 15, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Art
Ordering my research liquids was very easy and inexpensive. I also got a great discount on my first order!!!
March 15, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
M.B.
had questions about my order about 9pm after hours and Julie with Loti Labs responded and cleared up questions about my order within 5 minutes. I wasn't expecting an answer until the following day and with in 20 minutes my concerns were addressed and I completed my order. I am very happy with the customer service and I know the product is awesome because this is my second order.
March 4, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Naisaun Ahmadi