I am technically challenged and every order have entered, I had messed up somehow, The customer service is paramount every time they rectify the problems that I created and made it a very comfortable experience. Not to mention the quality of the product is exceptional
April 16, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Chef Mikel L.
I've ordered 3 times from lotilabs. My orders have been on time and in excellent condition on arrival. Shipments are quicker than expected. The products seem to be authentic, as the expected results are happening! I am a satisfied customer. My husband and I are both very happy with all the products.
April 13, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rachelle L.
I stumbled onto this site and i am grateful bc they're amazing and very professional. I am their customer for life!
April 12, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Erik M.
The support person at Loti (Julie) was absolutely amazing. Unfortunately, my order got lost somewhere between the USPS and international customs clearance. That's not terribly unusual ordering products to be shipped outside of the the United State. But Julie stayed in touch, and made sure I got a full and speedy refund.
April 12, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
LAWRENCE B.
Great products and great prices. This is by far the best website I have ordered from. No complaints yet. Let's just hope the order I placed goes great as well.
April 11, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ricky D.
Just made my first order, was the easiest online order I've ever made!
April 8, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Charles Y
I've been looking at a lot of suppliers for legit research chemicals, and Loti is by far the best. Best quality products, instruction and service 2nd to none! Give 'em a try and you'll wonder why you didn't before!
April 7, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Thomas P.
Very good products. Doing business with Loti is always a excellent experience
April 5, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Stephen D.
Ordering is easy and great customer service... awesome thanks
April 5, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Mike
I have tried many different products from this site for research purposes. Everything was always of amazing quality and I'm very happy with my experiences. Loti Labs is my go to site for these type of products.
April 4, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kristopher T.S.